Morten Harket premiato al Clean Tech Media Award

Il leader e frontman del gruppo a-ha, Morten Harket – attualmente attivo sul fronte musicale con il tour e la promozione del suo ultimo album da solista “Out of my hands” – è stato premiato in Germania nell’ambito del Clean Tech Media Award, svoltosi a Berlino il 7 settembre 2012 per il suo impegno ambientalista. Il musicista fin dagli anni ’90 si è distinto per l’impegno personale e una condotta di vita esemplare a difesa dell’ambiente, essendo il primo a introdurre in Norvegia l’uso delle autovetture elettriche conducendo un’azione “forzata” di informazione e divulgazione in collaborazione con l’associazione Bellona: guidò – a scopo dimostrativo – una Fiat Panda modificata, all’interno della zona a traffico limitato di Oslo. Numerosi sono, inoltre, gli impegni per la conservazione dell’habitat corallino nel Pacifico e per la difesa delle foreste in Amazzonia e nel mondo. In occasione della premiazione al Tempodrom di Berlino, il cantante si è esibito con uno dei brani tratti dall’ultimo album, “Burn, money Burn” (contenuto in “Out of my hands” – 2012)

 

Fai una donazione a Norlit – Click here to donate

Paypal.me/norlit

22 thoughts on “Morten Harket premiato al Clean Tech Media Award

  1. Cindy ha detto:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.

    "Mi piace"

  2. Winston ha detto:

    Touché!. Great arguments. Keep up the great effort.

    "Mi piace"

  3. Kenny ha detto:

    This is a topic which is close to my heart.

    "Mi piace"

  4. Lucky ha detto:

    Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your blog posts.

    "Mi piace"

  5. Susanna Crump ha detto:

    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this web page who
    has shared this great article at here.

    Grazie per aver condiviso questo articolo! Susanna 😉

    "Mi piace"

  6. Suzette H. ha detto:

    I visit everyday a few websites and information sites to read posts. This
    blog offers quality based articles.

    "Mi piace"

  7. Gabriele Carter ha detto:

    I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t recognise who you
    might be however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already. Cheers!

    "Mi piace"

  8. Viola Crow ha detto:

    I love that video and love that man 😉
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    "Mi piace"

  9. Dominga Dun ha detto:

    I simply stumbled upon your web site and I actually enjoyed.
    Bye!

    "Mi piace"

  10. Roxanne ha detto:

    Like it!
    Take care! Exactly where are your contact details though?

    "Mi piace"

  11. Benjamin_P ha detto:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs are
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Many thanks

    "Mi piace"

  12. Lynette ha detto:

    Your own stuff is excellent. Always maintain it up!

    "Mi piace"

  13. Kamara ha detto:

    ♥ ♥ ♥ 🙂

    "Mi piace"

  14. William Nuts ha detto:

    Thanks! I do really appreciate this man as musician and more for his enviromental engagement and human sensitivity. I didn’t knew about this Italian blog. Although I don’t speak and understand Italian, with a little help of Google translator I do learn a lot about new stuff, so I guess I’ll keep passing by 😉

    "Mi piace"

  15. Calvin K ha detto:

    Great chap!

    "Mi piace"

  16. tyler ha detto:

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this subject.

    "Mi piace"

  17. Olimpia ha detto:

    This blog post could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this, climate, environment and that like. I am going to forward this post to him. Fairly certain, he’ll have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    "Mi piace"

  18. Denise Nokes ha detto:

    Hey there! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info on this post. I’ll be back to your website for more soon.

    "Mi piace"

  19. John Sittre ha detto:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the website is really good.

    "Mi piace"

  20. Frederick Ringer ha detto:

    Amazing!

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento